CCPG Committees

Awards & Nominating
Holly Gibout, Chair of Awards
Susan Mongillo, Chair of Nominating, Advocate Charitable Foundation
Julie Captain, Northwestern Medicine Lake Forest Hospital
Richard S Goode, Ann & Robert Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago Foundation
Joseph Like, Loyola University Chicago
Joel Schaffer, University of Illinois at Chicago
Robert Shafis, The Salvation Army
Patricia Shanahan, Chicago Botanic Garden
Payson Wild, Provenza Consulting

Sarah Rutledge, Co-ChairLincoln Park Zoo
Katy Solomon, Co-Chair, University of Chicago Medicine & Biological Sciences
Anne Morgan, The Field Museum

Governance & Government Affairs
Patrick Bitterman, Co-Chair Quarles & Brady
Anne Morgan, Co-Chair, The Field Museum

Lisa Bakker, Co-ChairAnn & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago
Fran Caan, Co-Chair, Frances Caan, Non Profit Consulting
James Allan, The Art Institute of Chicago
Courtney Manning, Northwestern Memorial Foundation
Alan Paberzs, Northwestern Pritzker School of Law
Simon Reeves, PNC

Michelle DeMent, Chair of Mentoring, Independent Non-Profit Consultant
James Allan, Chair of Outreach, The Art Institute of Chicago
Mary Anderson, Northwestern University
Kimm Dodaro, Walter Joseph Group
Gwen Jessen, Evanston Community Foundation
Valerie Sherman, Northwestern University 

Mary Anderson, Co-Chair, Northwestern University
Laura Knitt, Co-Chair, Planned Giving Consultant
Meg Cline, Co-Chair, University of Illinois Foundation
Patrick Bitterman, Quarles & Brady
Michelle DeMent, Independent Non-Profit Consultant
Ethel Kaplan, Wintrust Wealth Management
David Lieberman, Levin Schreder & Carey Ltd.
Katrina Pipasts, Northern Trust
Simon Reeves, PNC
Katy Solomon, University of Chicago Medicine & Biological Sciences
Laura Sowatsky, Northwestern University

Courtney Manning, Co-Chair, Northwestern Memorial Foundation
Simon Reeves, Co-Chair, PNC

John Holmberg, Co-Chair, Advocate Charitable Foundation
Paddy Homan, Co-Chair
Lutheran Life Communities Foundation
Debra Hermann, Therapeutic Riding, Inc.
David Lieberman, JD, Levin Schreder & Carey, Ltd.
Sandy Macnab, FAHP, CFRE, Alexander Macnab & Co.
Debra Roberts, JD, The Salvation Army
Sarah Rutledge, Lincoln Park Zoo
Charles Van Hecke, School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Chicago Council on Planned Giving © 2017  |  Phone: (630) 416-1166  |

Terms / Privacy