CCPGOnline.org

Board of Directors June 13, 2018 - June 12, 2019


Officers:


President
ANDREW W. HIBEL
Charitable Catalyst, Founder
Advise Us Foundation
www.adviseus.org
Tel: (708) 800-8474
president@ccpgonline.org




Vice-President
Susan Sasvari
Senior Director, Gift Planning
and Major Gifts
Rush University Medical Center
Office of Philanthropy
1700 W. Van Buren, Suite 250
Chicago, IL 60612
Tel: (312) 942-3691
vicepresident@ccpgonline.org



Secretary
LAURA KNITT
Tel: (708) 383-4307
secretary@ccpgonline.org




Treasurer
PATRICK J. BITTERMAN
Quarles and Brady LLP
Chairman of Estate, Trust & Wealth
300 N. LaSalle Street, Suite 4000
Chicago, IL 60654
Tel: (312) 715-5122
treasurer@ccpgonline.org


Directors:



James H. Allen

Executive Director
Planned Giving and Special Gifts
The Art Institute of Chicago
111 S. Michigan Ave
Chicago, IL 60603
Tel: (312) 443-3733
jallan@artic.edu


Mary Lyons Anderson
Director, Gift Planning, Alumni Relations and Development
Northwestern University
1201 Davis Street
Evanston, IL 60201
Tel: (847) 467-3779
mary.anderson@northwestern.edu



Lisa Bakker
Director, Planned Giving
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago Foundation
225 E. Chicago Avenue, Box 4
Chicago, IL 60611-2991
Tel: (312) 227-7247
lbakker@luriechildrens.org


Fran Caan
Director of Development
Frances Caan, Non Profit Consulting
francaan@aol.com




Michelle DeMent
Tel:  (773) 859-1613
dementconsulting@icloud.com





Paddy Homan
Corporate Giving/Foundation Regional Director
Lutheran Life Communities Foundation
c/o St. Pauls House
3800 N. California Avenue
Chicago, IL 60618
Tel: (847) 571-0291
phoman@lulife.org



Courtney Manning
Philanthropy Associate,
Donor Relations
Northwestern Memorial Foundation
541 N. Fairbanks Ct,  Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60611
Tel: (312) 926-2490
courtney.manning@nm.org


Anne Morgan

Director of Estate and
Planned Giving
The Field Museum
1400 South Lake Shore Dr.
Chicago, IL 60605
Tel: (312) 665-7143
amorgan@fieldmuseum.org



Alan Paberzs

Director of Development
Northwestern Pritzker 
School of Law
375 East Chicago Avenue
Chicago, IL 60657
Tel: (312) 503-0707
a-paberzs@law.northwestern.edu


Simon Reeves
Director PNC Capital Advisors, LLC
Vice President PNC Institutional Asset Management
PNC Centre
1 N Franklin Street, Suite 750
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: (312) 338-8185
simon.reeves@pnc.com



Sarah Rutledge
Major and Planned Gifts Officer
Lincoln Park Zoo
2001 N. Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60614
(312) 742-9570
srutledge@lpzoo.org




Katy R. Solomon
Associate Director, Individual Giving
University of Chicago Medicine & Biological Sciences Development
130 E. Randolph, Suite 2500
Chicago, IL 60601
Tel: (773) 702-6640
ksolomon@mbsd.uchicago.edu


Chicago Council on Planned Giving © 2017  |  Phone: (630) 416-1166  | ccpg@ccpgonline.org

Terms / Privacy